Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(61 reviews)
90.2% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

submitted by Ryan B. - |Recommended: YesIt is a college apartment — I like my apartment room. When I moved in it was pretty clean and nice looking and I like the overall quality of the space I rent. The problems I do have are outside my door. Because mostly unruly students live in the complex, the hallways are usually dirty, the community room is sometimes dirty, and the noise especially on the weekends till about 3am is quite loud. Also, there is often a smoky smell, I think of marijuana, in the halls and sometimes flows into my place and irritates me.
response from property -Hi Ryan, Thank you for reaching out and leaving us a review! We appreciate the feedback regarding noise and cleanliness throughout the building. We want to make sure that every resident has a great experience while living with us and we are actively working on ensuring that the hallways and amenities are clean! If you have any questions or if there is anything we can help you with please give us a call at 612-455-7777 or send us an email to ra@eastbankcommunities.com Best, The EBC Team
submitted by Teresita B. - |Recommended: YesNice living area but not what we were promised. — The place is nice and the appliances inside work and the apartment is nice. It was not the size and layout we were promised when we signed the lease so that is a bit irritating. The kitchen layout is not good as it is in the entry way walk area and the windows do not open enough to get any airflow. Otherwise the staff is nice and the community areas are clean although a pool ball went missing.... . Overall a nice place to live but a bit too spendy for the small apartment given.
response from property -Hi Teresita, Thank you for reaching out and leaving a review! We appreciate your feedback, and we are glad that you have had a pleasant experience with the staff and the amenities. We will make sure that we have the full set of pool balls. If you have any questions or if you need help with anything please give us a call at 612-455-7777 or send us an email to leasing@eastbankcommunities.com. Best, The EBC Team
submitted by Jordan H. - |Recommended: YesN A — N A
response from property -Hi Jordan, Thank you for reaching out and leaving us a review! We are so glad that you have enjoyed living with us at 412 Lofts :) If you have any questions or if there is anything that we can help you with please let us know! You can give us a call at 612-455-7777 or send us an email to leasing@eastbankcommunities.com Best, The EBC Team
submitted by Bryn H. - |Recommended: Yes412 lots is a fine place to live — It is a nice place to live the new management is much improved from the previous.
response from property -Hi Bryn, Thank you for your review! We are glad that you had a positive experience while living with us at 412 Lofts! If you have any questions or need help with anything please give us a call at 612-455-7777 or send us an email to leasing@eastbankcommunities.com! Best, The EBC Team
submitted by Mahmoud M. - |Recommended: YesNA — NA
response from property -Hi Mahmoud, Thank you very much for your review! We are glad that you have had a positive experience here at 412 Lofts. If you have any questions or need assistance with anything please give us a call at 612-455-7777 or send us an email to leasing@eastbankcommunities.com! Best, The EBC Team
submitted by Grant R. - |Recommended: YesPretty good — The apartments are roomy
response from property -Hi Grant, Thank you for your review, we are glad that you have enjoyed your experience while living with us at 412 Lofts! If you have any questions or if you need any help with anything please give us a call at 612-455-7777 or email us at leasing@eastbankcommunities.com. Best, The EBC Staff
submitted by Salma A. - |Recommended: YesReview — It’s nice
response from property -Hi Salma, Thank you very much for your review! We are glad that you have had a positive experience here at 412 Lofts. If you have any questions or need assistance with anything please give us a call at 612-455-7777 or send us an email to leasing@eastbankcommunities.com! Best, The EBC Team
submitted by Julien M. - |Recommended: YesIts okay — I would say its very good and convenient
response from property -Hi Julien, Thank you very much for your review! We are glad that you have had a positive experience here at 412 Lofts. If you have any questions or need assistance with anything please give us a call at 612-455-7777 or send us an email to leasing@eastbankcommunities.com! Best, The EBC Team
submitted by Marc B. - |Recommended: YesNeed someone at the front desk all the time. — The front desk needs to be staffed. I had several package returned bc no one was there to receive the mail. Otherwise good place to live, great location.
response from property -Hi Marc, Thank you for leaving us a review! We apologize that you have had difficulty with mail service and package deliveries. We are working towards hiring more staff to adequately cover the desk during our office hours. We appreciate the feedback, and if you have any questions or need help please give us a call at 612-455-7777 or send us an email to leasing@eastbankcommunities.com. Best, The EBC Team
submitted by Megan F. - |Recommended: YesVery nice property We are excited to be living here — I would tell them that the moving in process was easy and everyone was super helpful.
response from property -Hi Megan, Thank you for your review! We are so glad that your move in experience was pleasant! If there is anything else we can do for you or if you have any questions you can call 612-455-7777 or email us at leasing@eastbankcommunities.com.
submitted by Lydia D. - |Recommended: YesGood apartment, bad neighbors — The grounds and location are great. The apartments are good too. The only thing that detracts from the experience is the other residents not respecting pubic spaces. For example, hitting golf balls down the hallway, banging on my door because the person is too drunk to find the right apartment, etc. During COVID lockdown there were also many parties where no one wore a mask-- which is fine inside the apartment, but when in the hallways they didn't even attempt to wear a mask-- which is concerning to me as I have a heart problem and do not want to catch covid to see how well I fare.
response from property -Hi Lydia, Thank you for your honest review! We apologize that residents were not following the mask regulations that were in place in the building, and that noise has been an issue in the hallways. We strive to make all of our residents feel at home with us, and we apologize that we haven't lived up to that standard. Please give us a call at (612) 455-7777 so we can discuss this further and work on solutions. Thank you, The East Bank Communities Team
submitted by Emily O. - |Recommended: YesGreat experience — The amenities are great
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad that you live with us and have enjoyed your experience. If you ever have questions or need help give us a call at (612) 455-7777.
submitted by Long T. - |Recommended: YesVery nice — The living environment is quite modern, not a lot of noises when you're in your room
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad that you live with us at 412 Lofts and have had a pleasant experience. If you ever have any questions or need help, please give us a call at (612) 455-7777.
submitted by Kaleigh H. - |Recommended: NoCollege apartment — 412 lofts has really nice appliances and I’ve personally not had a lot of maintenance issues. However, it is very loud in the hallways and full of trash every weekend.
response from property -Hi Kaleigh, thank you for your honest review! We strive to make all of our buildings as clean and comfortable as possible. We will be following up with maintenance regarding your concerns. If you ever have questions or need help with anything, please give us a call at (612) 455-7777. Thank you, The East Bank Communities Team
submitted by Denise P. - |Recommended: YesComfortable place to live near campus — Convenient location to campus
response from property -Hi Denise, thank you for your review! Please feel free to reach out to let us know how we can improve. The staff at East Bank Communities takes pride in always trying to improve our resident's experience. Please also join us for the various resident events we are putting on this month for February!

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of 412 Lofts, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by 412 Lofts, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose